Please share with others

Gabe's Message

}
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (53)

The Son, The Spirit, and The Sin Problem
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Wrestling
Colossians 4:12-13 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Problems & Your Theology
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Church of Philadelphia
Revelation 3:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Tolerance Goes Wrong
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Suffering Comes
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
So You Want to Hear From God
John 1:1-5 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
David, Depression, and You
Psalm 3:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Justice in Unjust Times
Deuteronomy 10:12-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Great Helper
Hebrews 2:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The New Identity of the Christian
Galatians 3:26-4:7 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Christian Shout out
Romans 16:1-16 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing in Sanctification 2
Romans 13:11-14 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing in Sanctification
Romans 13:11-14 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Martin Luther and the Members of the Body
Romans 12:1-16 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Finding the KOG
Matthew 13:44-45 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Middle of the Road
1 Kings 18:17-40 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Kings series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Compliment
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the Exposition of 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Triumphal Entry and Characteristics
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bullying in the Church
Romans 12:9-13 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace in Church Discipline
Hebrews 12:3-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace in Every Relationship
Romans 12:9-15 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace in the Body of Christ
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Be Peacemakers
Romans 12:17-20 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Unity
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Sarkissian on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Please share with others