Please share with others

Gabe's Message

}
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

The Christian Walk
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Christianity in a PostModern World
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
People of Epiphany
John 1:1 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Make Christmas Great Again
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God is a Celebration
Exodus 23:1-33 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The ThanksGiving Feast
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Five Solas
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Will of God
Matthew 6:6-13 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Discipleship
Luke 9:23-26 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Cure for Affluenza
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Compromise Kills
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You've Lost that Loving Feeling
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love Letters
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Apostles Creed
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Facing the Giants
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Life, Sin, Death
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
And You Will Be My People
Jeremiah 30:22 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sound Doctrine
2 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Give Us Milk
1 Corinthians 3:1-4 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday
Isaiah 53:4-6 (Part of the Resurrection Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Law
Exodus 20:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of The Ten Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thou Shall Not Covet
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the Exposition of The Ten Commandments series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Life, Death, and Eternity
Luke 12:35-58 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
True and False Witness
Exodus 20:16 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The History of Eschatology
(Part of the SGCC Eschatology Conference 2015 series).
Preached by Pastor Gabe Colangelo on October 3, 2015 (Special event).

Please share with others